Welcome to the website of Jiangsu Montgomery Elevator Co., Ltd! Main products: Montgomery elevator

Lifts, Escalators, Moving Walkway And Parking Equipment, Etc.

Specialized Production Enterprise





未标题-4.png 

  National Service Telephone

 400-1069588 

 National 24-hour Hotline

 0513-80603988 

专业电梯厂家
Your current location : Home >> Products >> Residential Elevator

Residential Elevator

Product attribute

  • Classification: Residential Elevator
  • Identification of product: 1565832963
  • views: 0
  • Release date: 2020-01-03
  • Product Overview

Safety management issues

1. The laws and regulations are not sound, and the subject of responsibility is not clear

There are no specific laws and regulations that stipulate in detail the purchase, subject of responsibility, supervisory responsibility, daily maintenance, management of maintenance funds, and promotion of knowledge of safe use of residential elevators, therefore, it is difficult for developers to guarantee the quality of elevators with different brands according to their own capital strength and cost-saving, and the unknown registered subject leads to the unknown management subject and the lack of maintenance.

Second, the government supervision is insufficient, easy to appear the supervision "blind area"

Residential Elevator

The contradiction between the insufficient supervisory power of the government supervisory departments and the increasing number of elevators for rehousing has become increasingly obvious, the daily patrol and inspection of special equipment, data statistics, summary of plans, personnel certification, registration and handling of complaints and reports make the daily supervision of the supervisory departments powerless, it is difficult to elevator, property companies, maintenance units, such as effective supervision and management.

3. Residents lack the necessary common sense for safe use of elevators



南通电梯安装,南通专业电梯厂家,南通机械式立体停车设备

There are three main problems with the residents:

(1) lack of necessary, necessary use of common sense, wrong operation, especially in the decoration stage, decoration workers overload use, and other phenomena occur;

(2) the lack of proper legal quality does not preclude the occurrence of malicious destruction, deliberate blackmail and other illegal acts;

(3) their own quality is not high, the degree of care and attention to public finance is low, lack of public security awareness. In some areas, the elevator keys have been smashed, the elevator doors have been smashed, the elevator signs and warning signs have been torn, and even in the elevator toilet.

Property companies, maintenance units and other social forces on the elevator safety management lack of responsibility awareness and initiative for their respective interests shirk the responsibility of each other makes the elevator safety management there are serious security risks. In particular, the maintenance fund source is not clear, difficult to manage. There are two scenarios:

(1) collecting property fees as maintenance funds (about 70% of the total) . Property companies often seek to make a profit by selecting low-quality maintenance units at the expense of lower service quality;

(2) the government has directly allocated funds to the town, but the management unit is a property company, and the fund managers and specific operators are not unified. The property can not guarantee that the maintenance funds of the maintenance units will arrive on time, and it is difficult to guarantee the maintenance quality without the funds in place, this vicious circle is easy to cause property companies and maintenance units of the blame each other.

Jiangsu Montgomery Elevator Co. , Ltd. , will "develop the market with science and technology, increase benefit with management, improve image with service" as the business philosophy of the enterprise, "24-hour Monitoring, 365-day safety rest assured" for after-sales service purposes, in more than 20 provinces and over 300 cities in China, as well as in Southeast Asia, Mongolia, Hong Kong and Macao, Africa, Europe and the United States, they have opened up their own marketing territories, and have firmly taken the lead in the industry with a relatively high market share, become one of the elevator brands in the same industry with highly public praise effect. Welcome to come to the professional elevator manufacturer Jiangsu Montgomery Elevator Co. , Ltd. to order products!


Label

Previous Posts: Residential Elevator2020-01-03
Next Chapter: Residential Elevator2020-01-03

Last viewed:

Contact us

Company: Jiangsu Montmery Elevator Co. , Ltd.

Contact: Lu Zhongwei

Cell Phone: 13906295701

Something: 0513-80603988、80603959、80603999

Fax: 0513-80603939

Mail:montmery@montmery.com

Address: No. 999, Jintong Avenue, 

Nantong high-tech Industrial Development Zone, Jiangsu Province

欢迎来到江苏蒙哥马利电梯有限公司网站!

乘客、住宅、电梯自动扶梯、自动人行道等

专业电梯生产企业

未标题-4.png

  全国24小时咨询热线 

 0513-80603988 

专业电梯厂家
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 住宅电梯

住宅电梯

产品属性

  • 所属分类:住宅电梯
  • 产品编号:1565832963
  • 浏览次数:0
  • 发布日期:2019-08-27
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

安全管理问题


一、法律法规不健全,责任主体不明确


没有专门的法律法规对还迁住宅电梯的采购、责任主体、监管职责、日常维护、维修保养资金管理、安全使用知识宣传进行详细规定,从而导致开发商根据各自资金实力从节约成本的角度出发选择不同品牌电梯质量难以保证,注册主体不明导致管理主体不明,维修保养不到位等现象。

二、政府监管不足,容易出现监管“盲区”


住宅电梯

政府监管部门监管力量不足与不断增多的还迁住宅电梯数量之间的矛盾日益明显,特种设备日常巡检、数据统计、方案总结、人员制证、注册登记以及处理投诉举报等工作使得监管部门日常监管力不从心,很难对电梯、物业公司、维保单位等进行有效的监督管理。

三、居民缺乏必要的电梯安全使用常识



南通电梯安装,南通专业电梯厂家,南通机械式立体停车设备

居民主要存在以下三个方面的问题:

(1)缺乏必 要的使用常识,错误操作,特别是在装修阶段,装修工人超载使用等现象时有出现;

(2)缺乏应有的法律素质,不排除恶意破坏、蓄意讹诈等违法行为发生;

(3)自身素质不高,对公共财务的爱护和重视程度较 低,缺乏公共安全意识。在一些区域,电梯按键被人为 砸坏、电梯门被撞变形、电梯内的合格标志及警示标志 屡次被人为撕毁,更有甚者在电梯内如厕。

四、物业公司、维保单位等社会力量对电梯的安全管理缺乏责任意识和主动性为了各自利益互相推卸责任使得电梯安全管理存在严重安全隐患。特别是维修保养资金来源不明确,难于管理。存在以下两种情况:

(1)收取物业费作为维保资金(目前此种情况约占70%),物业公司对维保单位的选择往往追求利润大化,以降低服务质量为代价选取服务质量低下的维保单位;

(2)政府直接拨付到镇,但管理单位是物业公司,资金管理者和具体操作者不统一,物业无法保证维保单位的维保资金按时到位, 资金不到位维保质量就难以保证,这样恶性循环很容易造成物业公司与维保单位的相互推诿扯皮。




江苏蒙哥马利电梯有限公司,将“以科技开拓市场,凭管理增创效益,用服务提升形象”作为企业的经营理念,以“24小时的监护,365天的安全放心”为售后服务宗旨,在中国二十多个省三百多城市,以及东南亚、蒙古、港澳、非洲和欧美等地开拓了自己的营销领地,以较高的市场占有率稳居行业前列,成为同行业中极具口碑效应的电梯品牌之一。欢迎前来专业电梯厂家江苏蒙哥马利电梯有限公司订购产品!


标签

上一篇:住宅电梯2019-08-27
下一篇:住宅电梯2019-08-27

最近浏览:

免费咨询热线

0513-80603988


微信二维码改.jpg


联系我们

公司:江苏蒙哥马利电梯有限公司

地址:江苏省南通高新技术产业开发区金通大道999号

电话:0513-80603988、80603823、80603959

传真:0513-80603939

邮箱:montmery@montmery.com